55+

Triton College

Representatives from Triton College will be on hand to distribute information and answer questions from community members.

Triton College

Representatives from Triton College will be on hand to distribute information and to answer questions from community members.

Una Probada de Chocolate

Acompane el Chocolatero Kevin Roblee el Jueves, 29 de Enero a las 7pm para aprender sus dulces secretos sobre el proceso de hacer chocolate. No se le olvide quedarse para probar la variedad de sabores de chocolate que proveerá Kevin.

Reunión de la Junta Directiva de la biblioteca de Melrose Park

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of
every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at
7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.
The Board’s meeting calendar for 2011 is as follows:
Monday, January 10
Monday, February 14
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12
Minutes from previous Board meetings are public record and

Syndicate content