Board Games @your library

Join us at the Melrose Park Library to play strategy and designer games for ages 8 to 88+. We'll have plenty of games to play on the second Saturday of each month or feel free to bring your own. All skill levels welcome.

Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Sat Jan 10 2015 .
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 11:00am