Melrose Park Public Library - Board of Trustees Meeting

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of
every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at
7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.
The Board’s meeting calendar for 2011 is as follows:
Monday, January 10
Monday, February 14
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, October 11
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12
Minutes from previous Board meetings are public record and
can be accessed via the Library’s website.

Repeats every month on the second Monday until Sun Jan 01 2012 except Mon Jul 11 2011, Mon Aug 08 2011, Mon Oct 10 2011.
Tuesday, October 11, 2011 - 7:00pm
Monday, November 14, 2011 - 7:00pm
Monday, December 12, 2011 - 7:00pm