Knitting and Needlework Club

​Bring your needles, yarn, and projects to the library on the last Tuesday of the month.

Join us at 2pm in the Fresco room to share ideas, tips, and mingle with other needlecrafters.

The Knitting and Needlework club is open to people of all skills. 

No registration required. Just drop in and knit, crochet, cross-stitch, and more with us.

If you have questions please call 708-649-7485 or email us.

Next Meeting: 

Tuesday, June 24th from 2pm - 3pm

Repeats every month on the last Tuesday until Tue Nov 25 2014 except Tue Nov 25 2014.
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 2:00pm