Ravinia Tickets Available

Free Ravinia Tickets are now available for the following dates:

Ravinia  CSO Tickets 2014

Tuesday, July 8 :  CSO/Sir James and Lady Jeanne Galway  (2)

Thursday, July 10: CSO/New World Symphony  (2)

Friday, July 11: CSO/Classics Go to the Movies  (2)

Wednesday, July 16: CSO/Midori and Susanna Malkki  (4)

Thursday, July 24: CSO/All Beethoven Evening  (4)

Saturday, August 2: CSO/Salome  (4)

 

Ravinia Martin Theatre Concert Tickets

Monday, June 23: Julliard String Quartet  (2)

Monday, June 30: Garrick Ohlsson, Piano  (2)

Monday, July 7: Emerson String Quartet  (2)

Wednesday, July 9: Mozart and Brahms  (2)

Tuesday, July 15: Miloš Karadaglić, Guitar  (2)

Tuesday, July 22: James Conlon and Soloists from the Chicago Symphony Orchestra  (2)

Wednesday, July 23: Peter Serkin and the Orion String Quartet  (2)

Monday, July 28: Denis Matsuev, Piano—Russian Rapture (2)

Thursday, July 31: Matthias Goerne, Baritone & Alexander Schmalcz, Piano  (2)

Wednesday, August 6: Stéphane Degout, Baritone & Simon Lepper, Piano—A Chanson Encounter  (2)

Monday, August 11: Takács String Quartet  (2)

Wednesday, August 13: Takács String Quartet  (2) 

 

Contact the Adult Services Desk at 708-649-7485 for details