Ravinia Tickets

The Melrose Park Public Library has free lawn passes to select Ravinia concerts. These passes will be distributed to patrons on a first-come, first-served basis.  Please visit or call the Adult Services Desk (708-649-7485) to request your tickets!

The following passes are available:

Chicago Symphony Orchestra Concerts:

Wednesday, July 8: Gershwin/Porgy & Bess/McFerrin (One Score, One Chicago)  4 tickets

Thursday, July 23: Rachmaninoff/Shostakovich 4 tickets

Thursday, August 6:  Bruch/Rimsky-Korsakov/Sheherazade  4 tickets

 

Martin Theatre Concerts:

Friday, July 3:  Miriam Fried & Friends,  2 tickets

Sunday, July 5:  The Knights/Dawn Upshaw  2 tickets

Tuesday, July 7:  Jeffrey Kahane,  2 tickets

Thursday, July 9:  Vladimir Feltsman,  2 tickets

Wednesday, July 15:  Igor Levit/Bach,  2 tickets

Tuesday, July 28:  Thomas Hampson,  2 tickets

Monday, August 3:  Maxim Vengerov,  2 tickets

Tuesday, August 4:  Nikolai Lugansky,  2 tickets

Monday, August 10:  Karita Mattila,  2 tickets

Tuesday, August 11:  Yefim Bronfman,  2 tickets

Thursday, August 13:  Yefim Bronfman,  2 tickets