Adult

Affordable Care Act Enrollment

Representatives from Connections will be at the Melrose Park Public Library to provide bilingual assistance for the Affordable Care Act enrollment process on the following dates:

Saturday, November 8: 10am-1pm

Monday, November 10: 10am-7pm

Saturday, November 15: 10am-1pm

Monday, November 17:  10am-7pm

Saturday, November 22: 10am-1pm

Monday, November 24: 10am-7pm

Saturday, December 6: 10am-7pm

Monday, December 8: 10am-1pm

Saturday, December 13: 10am-1pm

 

 

Cardmaking & Papercrafts

By popular demand, the Melrose Park Public Library will be offering a second installment to our Scrapbooking & Papercrafts program, with a seasonal focus on cardmaking.

Resume Workshop

International Games Day

 

Join us on Saturday, November 21, 2015 from 10:00am-1:30pm for International Games Day @your library. More information will be coming soon.

 

Syndicate content